Executive Staff & Management


David Napier – Chief Executive Officer
Larry Betz – Chief Development and Safety Officer
Jarod Bridges – Chief Financial Officer
Kelly DeStefano – Chief Operations Officer
Beverly Foti – Chief Regulatory Officer
Peggy Kelly – Chief Clinical Officer


Dr. Angie Shy – Chief Medical Officer/Psychiatrist
Dr. Allen Johnston


Lacey Cothran – Director of Nursing
Scealita Drennon – Unit Manager
Caitlin Henthorne – QBHP Coordinator
Jon Pulliam – Unit Manager
Susan Reed – Community Services Director
Adria Riley – Utilization Review and Records Compliance Director
Justin Scott – Network and Information Director
Veronica Smith – Training Director
Anthony White – Unit Manager
Pratima Wilkins – Community Based Business Director
Rita Williams – Educational Services Director
Shelly Zellner – Recreation Therapist


Donate to support healing and hope. Learn more about the impact of your gift and ways to give!


Become A Volunteer

Join the amazing folks on Team Youth Home for updates about volunteering on our campus or at our events throughout the year.

get started

Receive our Newsletter

Sign up for our News and Events eNewsletter to stay in-the-know with what's happening at Youth Home.

Sign Up

Donate to Youth Home

While Medicaid covers a portion of the daily expenses for our 78 residential patients, there is still a shortfall that totals nearly $1.5 million per year.

Your gift reduces costs, allowing Youth Home to help those who need help the most and ensures that our programs are exceptional. Join our effort to change lives and save families.

Youth Home, Inc. is a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization. Eligible contributions are tax deductible.

Donate Today

Contact Youth Home

20400 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 

PHONE: 501-821-5500

EMAIL: info@youthhome.org

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed